Upcoming Events

  • No upcoming events

Follow Us!

Log in

NJ Academy of Science Executive Board 

President           Maria Agapito, PhD                       Vice President      Dan N. Celenti, PhD

                                                                                (Pre. Elect)

Past President   Eric Iannacone, PhD                    Secretary              TBA (position open)

Treasurer           Nan Perigo, MS                             Chairperson         Jame T. Arnone, PhD

                                                                                of the Science


Editor of the       Julian P. Keenan, PhD                  Director of the       Brittany West, MS

Newsletter                                                             Junior Academy

Program Development  Kristie Reilly, PhD           Assistant           Rebecca Lyddon, PhD

Coordinator                                                          Director of

       the Junior Academy

Editor, The Bulletin  Paul Bologna, PhD                Social Media  Mr. Joshua Egwuonwu


Associate Editors, The Bulletin          Social Media Associate Directors                                         

Joseph Spagna, PhD     Ms. Natalie Radu

Martin Kendall,  PhD                                               Mr. Kush Chaudhari

Julian P. Keenan, PhD                                             Ms. Erica Choe

Main Office Address:

NJAS - Kean University

New Jersey Center for Science, Technology & Mathematics (NJCSTM)
1000 Morris Avenue, STEM 5-13
Union, NJ 07083
Phone (908) 737-7227
Fax (908) 737-7205

We have one open officers positions, if interested click HERE


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software